Tags

, ,

As I finally have a laptop [though it’s still unstable], I feel I should write a real post.  This is the term of revision, heavy coursework and exams. Nevertheless, I’ve a few spiritual days thrown in for good measure. I attended Anderida Gorsedd’s Beltain celebrations on Sunday, in the pouring rain where we had a blast. It was amazing fun as always, and I can’t wait to go back for Litha.  As with last year, I was given some Ogham, which this year, represent New Beginnings and Foresight . I look forward to the clarity and hope it kicks in during my exams.

This weekend I also got the Shmorian-Finding Workbook & listened to the call which had some pretty interesting ideas in it. I’ve been keeping up the challenge of daily ShivaNata and currently have post-it notes, phone draft texts and pages in my notebook of random patterns, musings and quotes.

I finished two books over the weekend and am back to reading one of my favourite Nora Roberts Trilogies.  I hope to be able to get back to a more regular schedule of posts, but that will depend on revision, exams, coursework, societies and technology.

Have a wonderful, safe week.

Rose

