Tags

, , ,

This is a recovery weekend, to assimilate my three training courses, build on the weeks experiences and try to really get back on track with my novel. So, here’s a glimpse into my current states.

Currently Reading:

– Spirits of the Sacred Grove

– Non-violent Communication

– Write a Novel

– The Celestine Vision

Currently Listening:

~ Taylor Swift, Avenged Sevenfold, Go:Audio, Porcelain and the Tramps/Porcelain Black, Metallica, Switchfoot, Biffy Clyro & Britney Spears [all in one playlist]

Currently Consuming:

* Porridge with Raisins and Berries
* A Banana

* Chai Tea with Milk

* Iron Tablet

Current Loves:

+ Joshie-kins – I’m back in regular contact with one of my two best friends. And it’s wonderful.

+ My other half – also being wonderful

+ Vanilla Milkshake

+ Wildlife Documentaries [which remind me that I’ve always wanted to be a wildlife photographer]

¬ Animals Guide to Britain
¬ Springwatch/ Unsprung
¬ The Truth About Wildlife
¬ The Bear Family and Me

+ The Vampire Diaries [just re-watched S1]

+ My new tops I’ve wanted since I was 14 =P

+ Hanging out with Druids

Current Nots That Soon Shall | Current To-Do List:

= get back into teahouse ritual

= get back to regular exercise

= bardic course student

= MSc student

= get back to regular dance

= have a new morning routine

= clean tidy room!

= actual chores on to-do list

= clean house

What’s Current with you?

In Light,

Rose

